September 2010

  |   Client News

NINE OB SPORTS-MANAGED GOLF COURSES HONORED BY GOLF MAGAZINE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE September 9, 2010                  CONTACTS: CA Roberts (480) 948-1300 caroberts@obsports.com Kris Strauss (480) 518-5003 kstrauss@obsports.com NINE OB SPORTS-MANAGED GOLF COURSES HONORED BY GOLF MAGAZINE Eagle Mountain Golf Club, Langdon Farms Golf Club, Load Stone Golf Club, Longbow Golf Club, Stone Canyon, Tetherow, Three Crowns Golf...

Read More
15 September
0
  |   Client News

GRAYHAWK GOLF CLUB INTRODUCES THE WHITE TEE AND BLACK TEE FREQUENT-PLAYER PROGRAMS

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE September 13, 2010 Contacts: Joe Shershenovich, dog@grayhawkgolf.com 480.502.1800 Jeff Locke, jlocke@commlinks.com 480.348.7540 GRAYHAWK GOLF CLUB INTRODUCES THE WHITE TEE AND BLACK TEE FREQUENT-PLAYER PROGRAMS Programs go on sale Friday, September, 17 SCOTTSDALE, Arizona – Grayhawk Golf Club recently announced two annual programs – White Tee and...

Read More
15 September
0
  |   Client News

JUNIOR GOLFERS FROM FIRST TEE OF PHOENIX SELECTED TO PLAY IN HOME CARE & HOSPICE FIRST TEE OPEN AT PEBBLE BEACH

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: July 14, 2010 CONTACTS: Hugh Smith, hsmith@thefirstteephoenix.org, 602-305-7655 Chris Kaplan, ckaplan@commlinks.com, 480-348-7540 Jeff Locke, jlocke@commlinks.com, 480-348-7540 JUNIOR GOLFERS FROM FIRST TEE OF PHOENIX SELECTED TO PLAY IN HOME CARE & HOSPICE FIRST TEE OPEN AT PEBBLE BEACH Home Care & Hospice First Tee Open at Pebble...

Read More
15 September
0
  |   Client News

10 THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT SCOTTSDALE GOLF

MEDIA CONTACTS: Laura McMurchie, Vice President of Communications Tel: 480-429-2253 / Fax: 480-421-9733 E-mail: lmcmurchie@scottsdalecvb.com Tatum Luoma, Director of Public Relations Tel: 480-889-2719 / Fax: 480-421-9733 E-mail: tluoma@scottsdalecvb.com Visit us at www.scottsdalepressroom.com Jerry Rose, VP of Communication Links Tel: 480-348-7540 E-mail:jrose@commlinks.com Scottsdale Golf 10 Things You Should Know – Right Now 1. Golf is big business....

Read More
15 September
0